skip navigation

Coach Contact Information

COACHES Fall 2020

TEAM COACH EMAIL
12u Emma Stagg njavalanche.estagg@gmail.com
12u Alexandra James aljames0215@gmail.com
14u Annemarie Drury njavalanche.jdrury@gmail.com
14u Jim Drury royalla1@optonline.net
14u Cathy Petonak njavalanche.cdrury@gmail.com
14u Steve Petonak steve_petonak@yahoo.com
14u Carlos Diaz njavalanche.cdiaz@gmail.com
14u Jeannie Kivlon jkivlon@westorangeschools.org
16u Brian Gorab njavalanche.bgorab@gmail.com
Premier Anthony Ferrante avalanche18u@gmail.com
Premier Matt Madsen avalanche18u@gmail.com
Showcase Rich Iorio njavalanche.riorio@gmail.com
Showcase Summer Andrews